Skip Navigation Links

Vestiging Doetinchem


Hoofd vestigingen

 NaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres

Jarno Rengelink
(06) 46 37 07 42
j.rengelink@dozon.nl

Baliemedewerkers

 NaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres

Rob Beltman
(0314) 35 06 54
showroom@dozon.nl

René Engelbarts(0314) 35 06 52balie.doetinchem@dozon.nl

Jan Rozijn(0314) 35 06 51balie.doetinchem@dozon.nl

Erwin Zoethout(0314) 35 06 55balie.doetinchem@dozon.nl

Ian van Haren(0314) 35 06 53
balie.doetinchem@dozon.nl
Daan Schnitzler (0314) 35 06 52 balie.doetinchem@dozon.nl 

Commerciële binnendienst

 NaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres

Herman Bussink
(0314) 35 06 25
h.bussink@dozon.nl

Willem Egging
(0314) 35 06 22
w.egging@dozon.nl

Martijn Roes
(0314) 35 06 23
m.roes@dozon.nl

Commerciële buitendienst

 NaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres

Sander Kinnaer
(06) 53 93 75 64
s.kinnaer@dozon.nl

Roy Engelbarts
(06) 51 34 46 04
roy.engelbarts@dozon.nl

Projectmatige bouw

 NaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres

Benno Fielt
(0314) 35 06 30
b.fielt@dozon.nl